Home
November 23, 2014 |
How Do I ...?
 
 
Administrative Staff


Director/Fiscal Officer
Clyde Scoles
419.259.5256
Clyde.Scoles@toledolibrary.org

Main Library Manager
Meg Delaney
419.259.5333
Meg.Delaney@toledolibrary.org

Branch Services Administrator
Susan Skitowski
419.259.5293
Susan.Skitowski@toledolibrary.org

Manager of Institutional & Community Initiatives
Jim Funk
419.259.5284
jim.funk@toledolibrary.org

Business Manager/Deputy Fiscal Officer
Roger Veitch
419.259.5254
Roger.Veitch@toledolibrary.org

Marketing Manager
Susan Gibney
419.259.5266
Susan.Gibney@toledolibrary.org

Circulation/Materials Use Manager
Cathy Bartel
419.259.5278
Cathy.Bartel@toledolibrary.org

Security Coordinator
Jeff Sabo
419.259.5195
Jeff.Sabo@toledolibrary.org

Facilities and Operations
Charlie Oswanski
419.259.5309
Charlie.Oswanski@toledolibrary.org

Technical Services and Automation
Marilyn Zielinski
419.259.5262
Marilyn.Zielinski@toledolibrary.org

Human Resources Manager
Jeff Godzak
419.259.5257
Jeff.Godzak@toledolibrary.org

Virtual Services Coordinator
Andy Lechlak
419.259.5252
andy.lechlak@toledolibrary.org

Information Technology Manager
Jeff Wale
419.259.5261
Jeff.Wale@toledolibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator
Nancy Eames
419.259.5388
Nancy.Eames@toledolibrary.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Susan Gannon
419.259.5256
Susan.Gannon@toledolibrary.org