Home
October 1, 2014 |
How Do I ...?
 
 
Branches


Birmingham Branch Manager
Julie McCann
419.259.5210
Julie.McCann@toledolibrary.org

Heatherdowns Branch Manager
Debbie DiGennaro
419.259.5270
Deborah.DiGennaro@toledolibrary.org

Holland Branch Manager
Linda Kerul
419.259.5240
Linda.Kerul@toledolibrary.org

Kent Branch Manager
Faith Hairston
419.259.5340
Faith.Hairston@toledolibrary.org

Lagrange Branch Manager
Andrea Hudak
419.259.5280
Andrea.Hudak@toledolibrary.org

Locke Branch Manager
Mary Kinkus
419.259.5310
Mary.Kinkus@toledolibrary.org

Maumee Branch
Tony Schafer
419.259.5290
Tony.Schafer@toledolibrary.org

Mott Branch Manager
Judith Jones
419.259.5230
Judy.Jones@toledolibrary.org

Oregon Branch Manager
Lisa Green
419.259.5250
Lisa.Green@toledolibrary.org

Outreach Services Manager
Pat Nigro
419.259.5350
Pat.Nigro@toledolibrary.org

Point Place Branch Manager
Jessica Luce
419.259.5390
Jessica.Luce@toledolibrary.org

Reynolds Corners Branch Manager
Patricia Crosby
419.259.5320
Patricia.Crosby@toledolibrary.org

Sanger Branch Manager
Erin Connolly
419.259.5370
Erin.Connolly@toledolibrary.org

South Branch Manager
Jane Thoma
419.259.5395
Jane.Thoma@toledolibrary.org

Sylvania Branch Manager
Susan Schafer
419.882.2089
Susan.Schafer@toledolibrary.org

Toledo Heights Branch Manager
Jeanne McHugh
419.259.5220
Jeanne.McHugh@toledolibrary.org

Washington Branch Manager
Hannah Lammie
419.259.5330
Hannah.Lammie@toledolibrary.org

Waterville Branch Manager
Karen Wiggins
419.878.3055
Karen.Wiggins@toledolibrary.org

West Toledo Branch Manager
Julie Bursten
419.259.5290
Julie.Bursten@toledolibrary.org